Wisdom of Crowds

Wisdom of Crowds

Wisdom of Crowds


Categories Keyboards / Synths


Wisdom of Crowds is the exciting new project featuring Bruce Soord from The Pineapple Thief with Jonas Renkse from Katatonia.

Originally written with Renkse’s voice in mind, Soord sought out the acclaimed Katatonia vocalist to complete the compositions and release the music to the masses. Despite the rigorous schedules of The Pineapple Thief and Katatonia, the two musicians were eventually able to connect.

Both artists are currently enjoying unparalleled success with their main bands.


  1. Pleasure
  2. Wisdom Of Crowds
  3. Radio Star
  4. Frozen North
  5. The Light
  6. Stacked Naked
  7. Pretend
  8. The Centre Of Gravity
  9. Flows Through You